Worship Experience

This format is our way of being in worship during this time we are apart. Though we may not be able to share time together, we can have a shared (common) experience. Subscribe to CUMC's YouTube channel to be notified when a new video is uploaded.

sunday worship experience

Sunday, May 31 WORSHIP EXPERIENCE (available May 31 @ 8am). Worship Guide.

If you are not currently on our email list, please contact to subscribe.

previous worship experiences

Sunday, May 24 WORSHIP EXPERIENCE. Worship Guide.
Sunday, May 17 WORSHIP EXPERIENCE. Worship Guide.
Sunday, May 10 WORSHIP EXPERIENCE. Worship Guide.
Sunday, May 3 WORSHIP EXPERIENCE. Worship Guide.
Sunday, April 26 WORSHIP EXPERIENCE. Worship Guide.
Sunday, April 19 WORSHIP EXPERIENCE. Worship Guide.
Sunday, April 12 WORSHIP EXPERIENCE. Worship Guide.
Maundy Thursday WORSHIP EXPERIENCE.
Sunday, April 5 WORSHIP EXPERIENCE. Worship Guide.
Sunday, March 29 WORSHIP EXPERIENCE. Worship Guide.
Sunday, March 22 WORSHIP EXPERIENCE. Worship Guide.

CUMC CORONAVIRUS RESOURCES & UPDATES